Join Our Waitlist Now to Secure Your Spot!

Currently, Feeding Recovery Meetings are temporarily paused. 
However, you can secure your spot by joining our waitlist. Be the first to receive an invitation once the meetings reopen.

Join us in making a difference!

Apply now to host or facilitate feeding recovery meetings. Your support can change lives. Apply today!

Click here to access the Feeding Recovery Meetings and Personal Journal

Why?

Because feeding the brain appropriately is fundamental to a successful recovery journey. People struggle!  Traditional recovery groups, AA, SMART etc never or rarely allow space to discuss bio-chemical restoration and/or optimally feeding the recovering brain.  Because we can!

When?

MONDAYS at: 4pm Pacific | 5pm Mountain | 6pm Central | 7pm Eastern
WEDNESDAY at: 7am Pacific | 8am Mountain | 9am Central | 10am Eastern | 3pm UK

What?

A safe space for people to…
I - Identify and explore their struggle with optimally feeding their brain and body and restoring balance.
II - Build new skills and habits through information, support and brain-storming.
III - Create a solid bio-chemical foundation for a sustainable recovery and serene life.

Who?

People who want the above and those who have skills to share with others. Therefore we welcome anybody who needs the above support as well as those who have ‘3rd Leg of The Stool’ skills and information they can share with others.

Our Resources Page

Will grow to include books, coaches and links.

Would you consider donating
to help us achieve our mission?

We greatly appreciate your donation, and it will be used to to support ongoing efforts for our mission.
$
Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.
Terms

Donation Total: $25

Want to make your donation go a little farther?

Why making a monthly gift is a great choice:

MONTHLY DONATIONS OPTIONS

Equivalent to $2 per week over the year

Enables us to directly introduce EPSL and FRN Meeting to 20 organizations – who in turn can spread the word to many people.

Equivalent to $5 per week over the year

Enables us to pay for things like events promoting, digital marketing, site memberships to reach spread the word to many people.

Equivalent to $10 per week over the year

It will enable us to get our message regularly in front of thousands of people on social media and other platforms and enables us to run more meetings and provide more resources.